About us

The South Norfolk Conservative Association is South Norfolk’s largest Political Party with several local branches which organise social events and political meetings across the district throughout the year.

Our offices are based in Diss - Grasmere, Denmark Street, Diss IP22 4LE

Telephone 01379 642097   Email office@snca.org.uk

We have an active team of Councillors and Activists in most of South Norfolk’s 119 villages. Please use this website to identify your local Councillors and to read about our work supporting residents and businesses across South Norfolk.